Header Graphic
View Mass Online

The ideal way to celebrate Mass is to attend in person and receive the Eucharist. However current social distancing practices prevent this, so to begin the Holy Week we are offering Mass online. Our hope is to spread the word of Christ just as  the  apostles did, and share the good news of the gospel to everyone. So please share this on social media and let them know we are still here. This is also a great resource for those who can't attend due to illness or distance. When the Covid-19 pandemic has passed we hope to see everyone filling our churches more than ever. Thank you for your ongoing spiritual and financial support as we continue to pray as a faith community.

Worship Aid for the Triduum Click to download

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday Mass from Incarnation Parish Celebrated by Fr Steve Madden and Fr Michael Ssenfuma  View Online

Mass of The Lord's Supper, Thursday, April 9, 2020
Holy Thursday, Mass from Incarnation Parish Celebrated by Fr Steve Madden and Fr Michael Ssenfuma View Online

Holy Thursday
This will be live at 6:00pm on Thursday View Online 

Good Friday
This will be live at 1:00pm on Friday View Online

Good Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday from Incarnation Parish Celebrated by Fr Steve Madden and Fr Michael Ssenfuma  View Online

Holy Saturday / Easter Vigil
Holy Saturday / Easter Vigil from Most Blessed Sacrament Parish Celebrated by Fr Steve Madden and Fr Michael Ssenfuma  View Online

Easter Sunday Mass
This Mass is available after 6:00 pm Saturday, April 11th, and Easter Sunday, April 12th  View Online

Saturday, April 18 / Sunday, April 19, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, April 18th at Incarnation Parish, celebrated by Fr. Steve Madden View Online

Saturday, April 25 / Sunday, April 26, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, April 25th. View Online

Saturday, May 2 / Sunday, May 3, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, May 2nd. View Online

Saturday, May 9 / Sunday, May 10, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, May 2nd. View Online
Musical tribute to our Blessed Mother and all mothers.  Happy Mother's Day! View Online

Saturday, May 16 / Sunday, May 17, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, May 16th. View Online

Saturday, May 23 / Sunday, May 24, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, May 16th. View Online

Saturday, May 30 / Sunday, May 31, 2020 (worship aid)
This Mass is available after 4:00 pm Saturday, May 30th. View Online